University of Minnesota Women's Club Annual Business Meeting May 11, 2021

Agenda

Online via Zoom*
*Please mute unless giving a report.

Call to Order and Establishment of Quorum

Approval of Minutes (Approval of 2019 minutes. 2020 Annual Business Meeting was cancelled.)

Reports:

President - Georgia Heisserer

Vice President for Scholarship Fundraising – Marian Champlain

President Elect – Susan Hopp

Corresponding Secretary – Marian Champlain

Vice Presidents of Programming – Barbara Cady and Carol Cantrell

Treasurer – Sandy Gale Tax Preparation

Conversations – Ingrid Lund and Maggie Hoover

Historian – Bonnie Marten

Membership Chair - Joy Chaput

Newsletter Editor – Nancy Kluver

Publications Chair – Dorothy Waltz

Records and Dues Officer - Nancy Myers

Scholarship Chair - Georgia Nygaard

Website Liaison – Connie Cundy

Section Reports

Old Business

New Business

Presentation of the slate of candidates for election to the 2021-2022 board and election-Barbara Swadburg

Presentation of Appointed Officers: Barbara Swadburg Presentation of the 2021-2022 Budget: Sandy Gale

Adjourn